DmaniaK28: Hmm...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Falls church, Virginia
Details
29 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Black hair
Intent
DmaniaK28 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Cyber Security Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm originally from Baltimore and have been living and working in the northern VA/DC region for the past few years. I try to stay active and play sports (Basketball, Flag Football, Softball, etc) on a regular basis with friends and colleagues. Recently I have started doing some hiking activities and even joined a meetup group to try to stay involved. I also enjoy attending the occasional happy hour within the northern VA and DC areas. I'm just trying to enjoy life while I'm still young while keeping the future in my peripheral view.

Being from the Baltimore area, I'm a huge Ravens, Terps, and Orioles fan.

I'm currently working as a cyber security engineer for a consulting firm.

I listen to all kinds of music including rock alternative, R&B, trance, and house/dance.

Everyone has their own unique qualities about them that could appeal to me, but I'm looking for someone who is optimistic, fun, and somewhat active. I like hitting up the night clubs on occasion so if you like dancing, that is a big plus.

First Date
A stroll around DC/Arlington, or meeting at a casual place like a diner or bar so that we could chat and get to know each other better. If things click, we can take it from there...