Age: 36
Hang Out
Kukailimoku: So many over 54 looking! WHY??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sidney, Ohio
44 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
Kukailimoku is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Data entry

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language English

About Me
I'm cute & fluffy (curves) @ 44 I take always being called "cute" a compliment. I don't lie or play games. I'm not a typical female. I'm overly honest, It's more fun to tell the truth. I don't have kids, but I do have cats & a dog. So if you're allergic or hate either we won't work.

I've lived in Hawaii, Kansas & Colorado. Recently moved back to Ohio to settle in and be close to my aging parents. I had to sell my Appy's (horses) to come back home. I plan on having horses again in my near future. Hope you like to ride ;-)

Good luck with your window shopping!
Happy fishing boys ;-)

First Date
I'm not a picky girl. Simple is best. Less distractions to get to know if we want a second date ;)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kukailimoku you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.