Sparkles0504: Got a lot to offer to the right man
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Runcorn, UK
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Sparkles0504 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Admin







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Alison
I enjoy good food/drink, cinema, socialising and holidays in the sun when I get the chance. I also go to the gym 3/4 times a week, do fitness classes & I like to run and have completed several races.

I would say i'm a homely, down to earth girl, who can be quite shy (sometimes !), is honest, loving and caring.
Would love to meet a gentleman who knows how to treat a lady, must have good sense of humour, be honest, faithful, caring and a ‘man’s man’ but who also has a sensitive side. I have morals and manners and looking for similar.

To be honest I would like to do ‘good old fashioned dating’ which will hopefully lead to something special with the right person. I’m not here to rush into anything and would want to take things slowly. I would love to have children one day, so if you are definitely not wanting children or more then I'm sorry we won't be suited, best to be honest about this from the start.

*Please don’t waste my time or yours, if you are a player, serial dater, married, wanting intimate encounter, one night stands, smutty talk, skype/facetime or similar then jog on.

First Date
A coffee to see if there is an initial spark between us.




Mail Settings
To send a message to Sparkles0504 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:30 and 44.
Lives within 75