Lonelycuban
Age: 37
Dating
Livelovelaugh2753: Be Yourself
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Miami beach, Florida
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Livelovelaugh2753 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Jewelery Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Im a british girl originally from London. I live in South Beach, have a very optimistic outlook on life. We get out what we put in, treat others with respect at all times. People come into your life for a reason and there is a lesson to be learnt in every relationship. I love animals, cooking, just as happy out or staying home with that special person. My interests include cycling, tennis, horse riding, fashion, interiors. Im fun to be around, direct, honest, dont play games, have a great sense of style, loyal, trustworthy, creative, sweet but spicy at the same time. Life is too short, leave the past where it belongs and live for the day!

I'm not looking for ordinary - I want extraordinary, no serial daters please. No husbands please either :)










First Date
Not important


Mail Settings
To send a message to Livelovelaugh2753 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.