AshMarie112: Do you like discovering new places?
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Placerville, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
AshMarie112 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Actor







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Ashley
I am a very outgoing and social person. I love meeting new and like minded people. I'm always up for a good time. I love to be spoiled by my man but enjoy returning the favour. I am a romantic at heart and love being swept off my feet. I have a lust for all things great in this world, great food, great friends and great adventures. I love the outdoors and going hiking, rafting, boating, etc. What are some of your favorite outdoor activities? Maybe we can discover some new places together! I grew up going to the ball field, whether it was my brother's games or the Giants games, I was there. I absolutely adore baseball and I love going to games, the nostalgia and atmosphere make it my favorite time of the year. I love discovering new music and going to local shows in the Sacramento area. I am a Musical Theatre actor so I am always singing about something. What's your favorite type of music?
Message me! I would love to get to know you!



First Date
I think something fun is always a good first date idea. Even a simple picnic in the park where we could talk and get to know each other more is a nice first date!


Mail Settings
To send a message to AshMarie112 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:22 and 34.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.