post182
Age: 50
Hang out
Romeo_7777
Age: 37
Long term
Canbecking
Age: 49
Long term
dabuds: Hello
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
dabuds Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Taxpayer


dating
me and my bud nov/11






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
ummmm. I am laid back and very easygoing person, sometimes the shy type but once comfortable i tend to relax, I like most people and love animals. I value my family and friends alot and feel lucky to be surrounded by such great people..
I'm looking to meet a friendly woman with similar interests to share some fun times with. I'm single, no kids, 1 cat, sometimes a little off the wall and a clean criminal background. I enjoy hanging in or out, watching movies or a Leaf game(yah I know "loser"), chilling by the fire, goin for walks on Queen st, hittin the boardwalk, heading out around town with no exact destination and going to the cottage any chance I get.
If you want to know more send me a message and maybe we can chat...

Happy Fishing!!

First Date
go for an ice cream or a hot chocolate, play a game of pool or take a stroll and chat a bit then let the day unfold


Mail Settings
To send a message to dabuds you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female