eab1117: looking for someone with an occasional sweet tooth
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Beaver dam, Wisconsin
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
eab1117 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a young business owner. I won't go into too much detail but it's a prettysweet job! I have a busy schedule but will make time for the right person. I am very independent. I am looking for someone that can understand my busy schedule, and isn't needy when it comes to relationships.

I am a very goal oriented,funny, and caring person. Music is so important to me. I listen to just about anything--rap, rock, pop, oldies, country (in small doses) I'm not picky. I like to go out and have a good time. Drinks,bowling,shopping,movies etc. But I am okay with staying in too.Renting a movie,cooking dinner things like that.

I am a fun and at times sarcastic person once you get to know me. I need someone that can make me laugh, but more importantly that will be honest no matter what.

Interested in knowing more? Message me!

First Date
Something casual where we can talk and get to know each other. Drinks,dinner,maybe bowling or mini golf? I'm up for anything!


Mail Settings
To send a message to eab1117 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married