CreoleKisses: Fishing for a great catch...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New orleans, Louisiana
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
CreoleKisses is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Real Estate


dating
Mardi Gras Ball 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Life is what you make of it, I try to make the best of any situation. I enjoy the company of interesting people. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I’m practical, independent, ambitious, disciplined, witty, outgoing and yet at times, a bit shy. Family and friends describe me as reliable and loyal with a great sense of humor. (I can't help but agree, lol)

I'm not a 'collector', I am not interested in dating and collecting a bunch of men...not my style. My goal is to date until I find my match. If you are energetic, intelligent, romantic, outgoing ,and confident...we might be a match! I'm most attracted to tall (at least 5'10"), physically fit men with a nice smile. Oh, if you can cook, you get EXTRA points ;-)

First Date
Something short and simple in a public place that will allow us to chat in person. .



Mail Settings
To send a message to CreoleKisses you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke