kitty4meow
Age: 30
Dating
cloudash: Looking for a Sunday kinda love!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Saint cloud, Florida
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
cloudash Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Medical technologist


dating
Jan 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Ashley
I spend my time finding interesting spots near and far, exercising, and getting together with my great group of friends. I've been told I'm extremely mellow and down to earth, so as long as I'm in good company I enjoy doing just about anything. Whether it be a live show, theater performance, museum exhibit, or a hike through the woods... I'm game!!

My idea of a good time is making the people I am with laugh and not stressing over trivial things. I love smart humor and anyone who can make me laugh. I can be sarcastic, observant, and silly. I'm a huge fan of movies both old and new and I am a avid reader (internet, magazines, newspapers, and books). Unfortunately, these days I read mostly for school. I enjoy wide variety of music... you could find me at a Deftones show one min, then Flogging Molly the next. I've even been known to hit up live jazz on occasion.

Family is the most important thing to me, and my friends are a close second. I try to focus on being the best daughter and friend possible. I am loyal and usually the person people turn to when they need help. I take pride that I have known the majority of my friends my entire life.

I am currently working on getting myself in shape. A sexier me is going to be a reality! It's a long and slow road, but I know it is worth it. My list of adventures is a mile long and would love someone to share them with.

looking for people with a positive outlook, , can hold a conversation about almost anything, and most of all can make me laugh.

First Date
Meet for coffe or a small meal. Maybe even go to a museum. Any place we could go to talk.