SeeWhatMakesMeDifferent: Cookies are dope.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sherwood park, Alberta
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Intent
SeeWhatMakesMeDifferent is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Alex
I guess I'm not your average 26 year old :)

What would you like to know? I don't plan to settle for just anyone, and I don't think you should either.

If you read everything below (I hope it's not intimidating!), and think I'm worth exploring for at least an hour or two over coffee, shoot me a message. Let's do something :) Let me WOW you! But you have to wow me, too. Deal?

The Basics:
I'm funny, smart, calm, respectful, thoughtful, and considerate. Although I don't think it's of the utmost importance compared to who I am as a person, I have an excellent, long-term, job, an education that money can't buy, a car, a home, and am a capable member of society :)

I love making people laugh, and make a point of being kind to everyone, regardless of who they are, or their social standing. I'm a great tipper!

I'm always trying to improve myself, and love to see those around me reach new heights as well :) I'm always open to helping them reach their goals.

My Quirks:
- I love shopping, for anything really.
- I enjoy going out for dinner.
- I rarely choose to be clean shaven. I prefer some scruff.
- I don't really get stressed out about things. I remain optimistic and deal with them.
- I own A LOT of colognes, hair products, and shoes. I just like to change things up :)
- I'm not really a fan of push-up bras or makeup. I prefer the natural look, but it's not a deal breaker, unless you look like a circus clown.
- I love most types of music, my playlists include hip-hop, rock, pop, hair metal, some operas, electronic music, a little country, and even some covers done by Glee :P
- I'm SUPER open-minded.
- I almost always have a fantastic day.
- I'll go to the movies just for the sake of spending $50 on tix and snacks. I don't really care about the movie. Lol. Why not, right? It's an experience!
- I think my employees like me. I hope they do, anyway :)
- I've been to a few places around the globe, and I'd love to see more/experience more.
- My puppy gets cold, so I have to keep him warm with awesome hoodies :) His name's Milk.
- I really love shorts; probably even more now that I wear dress shoes most days.

If I Have One Talent...
It's thinking outside of the box.

You've made it to the bottom :) Message me. What's the worst that could happen?

First Date
Although I'd want to WOW you, more than anything I'd like to truly get to know you; learn about what has made you YOU, see you smile, see what makes you tick :)

There will be plenty of time for fancy dinners, but why not grab a coffee, or some ice cream, maybe drive around and explore the city or the country road.

I can't skate, so that's out :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to SeeWhatMakesMeDifferent you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada