DoraNuNu: Here goes...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Walsall, UK
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
DoraNuNu wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Student/Mother/Shop Assistant


dating
November 2011- with a squirrel on me head :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  



About Laura
Hi
Im 22, naturally blonde but rocking the Amy Childs red-head look at the moment
Im currently studying Business at college (i'm gunna make sure im successful in life!)
I work part time as a shop assistant when im not at college (pays the bills!)
...and when im not doing that I am being a housewife and a mother to my 1 year old son.

I love going out on weekends but im getting bored of the same places and faces round here. I like to try new things and meet new people.

I go boxing twice a week and absolutely love it... just for training purposes (there is NO WAY im risking breaking my nose or anything.

I'd like to think i am intelligent, but i have my fair share of blonde moments!! People always say i have a good sense of humour (i'd say bubbly, but then you'd just asume i was a wee bit on the plump side)

Absolutely LOVE music- couldnt live without it!! And i'm in to pretty much anythhing (as long as its good)

Just a good time girl really that doesnt mind putting in the hours in order to reap the rewards at the end of the day!!

Want to know any more? Just ask :)