Age: 31
Age: 31
gatech1313: Are the lights on?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Centennial, Colorado
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
gatech1313 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Commercial RE Project Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
"You may only be one person to the world, but you may also be the world to one person..."

Here are a few things about me...

I'm a blonde with a "brain" and a fun loving attitude. I'm always looking for a challenge in life! I love to joke around and can be a bit sarcastic at's all in good fun! I was born and raised in Georgia, but surprisingly lack a southern accent. I moved out to Colorado a little over a year ago. I enjoy the outdoors whether it's being by the water, either at the lake or the beach or going skiing in the mountains. I consider myself laid back and easy going. I like going with the flow and seeing what happens next. I'm pretty open minded about anything. I always enjoy meeting new people and trying new things.

My match would be:
-someone that can make me laugh
-knows life is way too short to not have any fun
-passionate about life and likes to be challenged
-intelligent- the lights are on and somebody is home, if you get my drift.

So, tell me something about you...

First Date
I'll let you decide.

Gifts Received