muthrbug: Meh.... we'll see what happens.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
muthrbug is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
I'm a pretty easy going person and get along with most people. My friends would describe me as honest, compassionate, loyal, smart, and funny. I believe in being active and healthy, might even catch me at the gym once in awhile, but I prefer doing things outdoors like hiking, biking, ect. I also enjoy travel, camping, museums, concerts, and yes, even sports.... well some sports lol

I'd like to meet someone who is honest, happy, and has a good heart. I love to laugh, kinda silly at times, so if you can make me laugh then we're off to a good start. I welcome positivity and good energy, not about being negative. I like to get out and explore, not really a homebody, but I can appreciate relaxing at home too. Balance is key.... I work hard, handle my business, yet still like to be carefree and lighthearted as much as possible.

So that's a bit about me, feel free to ask anything or just say hello.... Until then happy fishing.

First Date
Date.... let's start with a meet and greet, keep it simple, relax, no pressure :)