Kelliegirl12: I am a BBW but I will get FIT & IN SHAPE!!!!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Santa clara, California
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Kelliegirl12 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
DATA COLLECTOR


dating
AHOY taken 9/24/2016






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
The world has been and continues to be a new place for me since 2011 and I love exploring it! It will only be improved if I have someone to share that with. I have many goals on which I am focused but not to worry as I have allotted time for you! I enjoy being outside (gotta get that daily exercise, right?) I enjoy fishing, camping, gym, bike, hike, tennis, walking and more. I enjoyed running and I had done a few 5k’s and one 10k since then but none of these are to the extent of being extreme ... again just for the workout. I can't run anymore because of foot issues but want to get back into shape and be more active. Would love to get out and see more movies, comedy, travel, and do some wine tasting, sushi etc. Send a message. Invite me out for one of the above or even a sporting event or join me at the beach. I am not into riding on your motorcycle and I am not into a long distance relationship 75 miles or less!! I don't belong to a church but I would consider going with you. I do follow Todd White, Joel Osteen and more on Facebook and watch on TBN and DSTAR and I enjoy all types of music depending on my mood.

I'm kind, happy, trustworthy, open minded, down to earth and one of a kind!! I am looking for someone who wants to be in a great relationship together going out or staying in (cooking and eating healthy, movies, work out, camp, you name it) I prefer if you're taller then me (remember I'm 5' 9") and I am not looking for a one night stand even though I put wants to date but nothing serious. I hope to date to find the right man and then hopefully it grows into a relationship. I am a non-smoker, social drinker, no drugs, and a positive individual seeking the same in a mate.

First Date
I'm open! I'll try almost anything once!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kelliegirl12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:41 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.