mandiefox
Age: 26
Friends
marooch28: I enjoy long romantic walks to the fridge
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
marooch28 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Sapiophile
Profession
Nursing student/pet hospital







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
First off, I'm a nursing student at Sac State that has little time for a social life. I'm on here to see what's out there because you never know what life will throw at you, right?! Secondly, I am intelligent, picky, stubborn and pretty sarcastic so I need a guy that can keep up with that. I'm also extremely close with my family and spend a lot of time with them. Fun fact: I'm not good at dating! I pretty much know if I'm going to get along with someone enough to want something more within the first 5 minutes of conversating. Oh and I also love animals! So yeah. That's all for now :)
P.S. You're/your, they're/their/there. Know the difference.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to marooch28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married