86starbaby
Age: 28
Dating
rebeccajune86
Age: 32
Dating
HoorayAmanda: Pretty Awesome and Not a Zombie.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Forestville, California
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
HoorayAmanda is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Raising Money and Kickin' Ass


dating
The helmet keeps my brains in.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  



About Me
Why hello, welcome to my profile. This is a little uncomfortable for me and I'm not sure just how to sell myself on here, but here goes the basics: I am 27, fun, laid back, sarcastic, funny, sarcastic, occasionally spontaneous (it could happen at any moment), interested in the outdoors, fishing, hiking (more like walking in pretty places), playing music, reading books, and shiny things. I've got a couple different jobs but the gist is I get to raise money to feed people with AIDS and hang out with teenagers for a living. Sometimes I do paperwork too. I sing in a ridiculously awesome cover band and have upped my guitar abilities to about 8 chords. You want a poorly played country ballad...I'm your girl. I love love love to travel and hope to do lots more living out of a backpack before I die. I'm looking for someone who has a good head on his shoulders yet doesn't take himself too seriously.


First Date
Let's do something cheap and fun. Eat at a taco truck, take a sandwich to somewhere with a view, or sit around somewhere drinking coffee and making up stories for the people who walk by. Let's go actual fishing. I've been crab fishin' recently and it's a blast and a half. I want to get into other fishing now too. Let's go catch dinner. That'd be good eh?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to HoorayAmanda you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 45.
Must not be married