Garygiaimo: This game of hide and seek has gone on long enough
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Apex, North Carolina
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Garygiaimo Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Warehouse Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
My strongest passions are for the written word and my personal relationships. My major goal is to break into the writing industry as a novellist or screenwriter, and I continue to develop my talent and broaden my horizons to achieve that goal while in constant pursuit of being a better-rounded individual. I value sense of humor above all things, within myself and those around us because, let's face it, there truly is no better and more fulfilling feeling than a good laugh.

As far as what I'm looking for...? I don't really know. The types of women I've sought after in the past turned out to be a series of fairly bad decisions, so maybe tossing a few wild cards onto the table might be best. I'll try to avoid the common cliches I find lying all over so many of these profiles (i.e. "no games"). I'm assuming those things are implied. I'm really just looking for companionship, someone who can laugh as hard as I do (damn it, a cliche!). I don't know. Message me. We'll figure out if there's chemistry.

First Date
I'm not really sure what I'm being asked here. My ideal first date? Well, if that's the case, the details of the date can vary depending on WHO the date is with (the where, what, when, etc...), as long as a genuine human connection is made, it really can't be beat.