anomalyx916: More Than Meets the Eye
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
anomalyx916 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Retail


dating
me (left) and my bestie






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Intriguing yes? Sadly, I am not a transformer.
I'm a full time student majoring in HR at Sac State after finishing culinary and business programs, and a part time retail drone.
I have dreams of having a store or a food truck one day.
I'm a laid back person. There's no reason not to go with the flow. I love laughing and I love life but I have to admit I'm on the shy side.
Rock music is my life and I love nothing more than seeing amazing bands live and just feeling the music.
I'd love someone to go to shows with! Gotta have protection from mosh pits :)
I love trying new things, whether it is food or a new experience.
I love Movies! Comedy is my favorite genre but I like others too. A few of my favorite movies are Edward Scissorhands, Nightmare Before Christmas (cliche much?),Fight Club, Smokin' Aces, Idiocracy, and Superbad.

First Date
Something life altering.


Mail Settings
To send a message to anomalyx916 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married