amby_pants: Hey....I like your beard
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bridgeville, Pennsylvania
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
amby_pants Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Registered Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
FamilyFriendsMusic
Food/cookingBeing artsy/handyTattoos/piercings

About Amber
Here it is, in a nutshell - I like volleyball and crocheting, movies in and nights out, friends and board games. I'm a huge nerd at heart but I have a unique and rare sense of humor. I think it's impossible to start a solid relationship without a strong foundation, aka friendship. Music: like - indie/rock, alternative, 90's hits, classic rock, some rap, some screamo; I don't mind country, it's just not my first choice

I currently work at Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh in the Emergency Dept. as a newly hired nurse. I'm still learning my role, but I love my line of work. I worked in the same department as a Patient Care Technician for nearly three years and my coworkers have become my second family. I truly couldn't see myself doing anything else.

If you would like to know anything else, please don't hesitate to message me. I'm a really easy going, honest person who would like to get to know you. If you don't ask - you'll never know.

-Amber

First Date
Hmmm...we'll see when we get there