7ilu
Age: 24
Dating
OneLove25: So guess what?!!!?
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Liberty, Missouri
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
OneLove25 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Kennel Attendant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language French  



About Me
Im a pretty average dude. Im not compilicated by any means. So I guess what you should know is that I am a music man. I eat, breathe, and sleep music. I have a solo project that ive been working on where I do all the music myself. Im cureently in a band and I sing in both projects. Wanna know more about my music stuff ask me! My dream is to either be signed and touring the world playing my music or owning my own recording studio/record label. Im not currently in school but plan to do soo when i have the money. In my free time im obviously writing music, anything outside, or just chillin with freinds. My favorite type of girls are the ones who know what they want, have respect for themselves, and do their own thing no matter what people say. Im a hopeless romantic myself so I hope to find a girl that feels the same way. Im a gentlemen straight up and I dont deal with nonsense. I wont treat you like sh*tif you dont treat me like such, first. I have a dog named Yoshi, whos only 1 1/2 yrs. Hes a chihuahua/french bulldog mix. I promise hes cute though. lol. Last but not least a plus would be if you could jam. But if not I wont hold it against you. :P


First Date
I would love honestly to do whatever she wants that way shes comfortable. Because we all know how meeting people goes. Honestly just something to where we can sit and talk and really get to know each other. Not picky at all. I mean I am a dude...lol