thatsmy name
Age: 38
Hang out
hardrockanaly
Age: 35
Friends
dal_d
Age: 33
Friends
ihearthousemusic: Once a good girls gone bad, she's gone forever.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
ihearthousemusic Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Sales Manager/DJ







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Steve
Hi, my name is Steve. I decided to edit this portion of my profile to actually state what I am looking for and who I am :) Unlike a lot on here I am not afraid to talk about myself or what I am looking for. I do not need a friend or email partner. Thanks.

I have been all over the world but do not feel the need to show it on here with pictures or list every single country.

If the saying "YOLO" is in your vocabulary do not message me no matter how hot you are.

I live alone. I am soon to be moving to the Surrey area from the downtown Vancouver area. I have a full time career and I also DJ in the evenings in Vancouver and the suburbs (no not all DJ's are scummy btw!)

In my free time I enjoy playing and creating music. A huge part of my life is HOCKEY! - I am a Chicago Blackhawks fan but I follow all of the NHL daily :D

I love dinners downtown and wine. I do enjoy nights at home with someone special just enjoying a bottle (or more :p) of wine and a good movie on my new couch.

I have been on here numerous times but I always seemed to have picked the wrong partner. I tend to like shorter girls since I am not the tallest guy in the world lol. I like various types of girls but personality is VERY important to me. Nothing beats a girl in a hockey jersey, jeans, and, some uggs (yes I know I am weird! haha) I do have to say that I prefer someone curvy over someone thin and "athletic". I personally find this much more attractive. I find it odd that POF lists this type of girl as "a few extra pounds", some meat on your bones and curves is welcome here lol. (Girls that have sent me a message indicating that this is a rude statement........?! Many of you want someone 6 foot tall and up, this is the same thing. Not all guys want a Barbie Doll. Deal with it)

I DO NOT care how many times you go to the gym a week or go running. Why do people advertise this? Are you looking for credit or some sort of accomplishment from a stranger? Do this for yourself and don't advertise it. This has to be my biggest pet peeve about this site. Those that advertise this tend to have a low self esteem or something to prove to the world.

Everyone loves to travel and you all hate clubs but like pubs. Understood. LOL.

You will have to deal with the fact that my eyelashes are longer than yours naturally and I am sorry for this haha but seriously this is true.

For the most part I find this site and this city to be frustrating. I am not looking for someone boring but then again I am not looking for someone out of control. I like to get crazy and have fun, I'm 34...not 72. Life should be about fun once in awhile. Staying in is great but getting out and having fun SOMETIMES is a must and I believe that you can do this WITH a partner!

I don't really care about tattoos and you announcing them to the internet. Cool stuff.

Music wise I listen to and play electronic. I could probably name 100 producers and DJ's music that I frequently listen to but I won't bore you with that just yet :-p



First Date
I will teach you how to DJ?! You will not be a pro overnight but this is more fun than most ideas :-p


Mail Settings
To send a message to ihearthousemusic you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.