TheOneYourTalking2: Hey, how's it going?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Overland park, Kansas
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
TheOneYourTalking2 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Warehouse Worker

Florida is awsome

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Steve
Hello, my name is Steve. I am a lifelong bachelor. 34 years old with roommates and two jobs. I love the Chiefs. Have become a big fan of the Royals (who hasn't?), and spend what free time I have wrapped up in some alternating combination of ESPN/hanging with friends/Netflix and fencing. Ok, I made up the fencing part, but had to put something active on here, right? I do enjoy the summer and softball season, but year round I do not do much outside work, eat, and watch tv.
I mention all of this mostly because I just prefer to get this stuff out there ahead of time, and be open with people and to really listen to others who also are willing to be open. I enjoy hearing people discuss their passions, but mostly I appreciate people who share about their lives and deep topics they have given thought into. Small talk is a necessity in life, I get it. But if I had my druthers, I would open up every conversation about faith, beliefs, fears, and just life.

First Date
Anything fun..short of skydiving :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to TheOneYourTalking2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 42.