artfulone11
Age: 49
Long term
rrspecialized: In search of my best friend and more
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fair oaks, California
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
rrspecialized Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Let's be honest....most of us in our 40's have done the bar scene, and I think the majority of us are tired of it...so, we try this and hope for the best.So what is it that I want. I really would love to meet a man who is honest and real. Let's stop playing games and communicate openly and honestly. Isn't that how relationships work? I am most attracted to people who have a great personality and are fun! I like a man who has some wit, banter who can be a little sarcastic at times. Bring something to the table. Add some spice. I need to be with someone that is active, but still likes to hang out at home and have enjoy down time, watch a movie, have a BBQ with friends over. Just because we are a little more mature now, does not mean that we stop living and just don't do anything....

Wouldn't it be awesome to meet that special person who makes you feel butterflies when that person calls, sends you an email and or text. That is what I want. A genuine kind hearted man who cares about the woman he is with. Is respectful and doesn't feed us lines of crap.

Also please make sure you are in a healthy place in your head, otherwise, I am not interested.

So if you want to know more about me, don't be shy, drop me an email and let's see what happens. It could be awesome!

First Date
coffee, drinks, dinner...depends on what we each think.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rrspecialized you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 42 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke