RickBro102
Age: 61
Long term
Hereforyou777: HereForYou
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dayton, Ohio
Details
62 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Hereforyou777 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Computers and Aviation







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
BoatingHikingCanoeing
Computers and the bible

About Tom
I love the outdoors....I love life and love to laugh...I love humor and love to have a good time and I would love to share that with you..so Often I will have the people and my friends around me laughing..I love dogs and have two of them..Abby and Brandy..I love to travel and go to places where I have never been before...Im very laid back and easy going and I would love to meet you..but I have my serious side too.. I went to Trine University lived in Indiana for several years.

First Date
Would like to meet for coffee or dinner in a quiet little restaurant..or if the weather is nice a walk would be nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hereforyou777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 60.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married