engineertech: I'm pretty awesome...seriously!
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Queen creek, Arizona
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
engineertech Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
engineering technician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
So how do I do this without sounding like i am at a job interview or at one of those cheezy video dating sites...?

I guess i should start off by saying that i am recently divorced. I was in that relationship for over 10 years. This whole dating scene is new to me...again. That doesn't mean I can't "woo'ed" a lady.
I am a stable, down to earth kinda guy and would hope that you were the same kinda girl.
I am a recent transplant to AZ. I love it here and don't plan to move away. Many of my friends and family are here.
I plan on spend a lot of time outdoors and would love it if you enjoyed the outdoor life too. IE: bike riding, pool parties, camping, hiking, etc. I hunt, my only request is that you are ok with that. If you enjoy that too great!
Some random facts about me:
I bake
I love a good B rate horror
I LOVE tattoos on women (lots)
I know what Marcellus Wallace looks like.
A little less lean, a little less mean...still a marine.

First Date
running naked through the woods... don't knock it till you try it.