NewGirl5583
Age: 31
Dating
WakeUpWithASmile: I want a man not a boy that thinks he's grown!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfield, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
WakeUpWithASmile wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some university
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Military/ Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
Sorry I'm leaving got orders....
friends would describe me as funny and sweet. I can be clumsy and I like art. I am Mexican, Italian and Native American. I do have 2 handsome boys. I am in the military as a IDMT l love helping people and I am finishing up my BS to furthering my career. I don't have pets but would enjoy them. I go to church and don't worry to much about the future because I have faith. I like to adventure out to try new things. I did jujitsu and judo growing up but I'm no Bruce Lee. I like to watch sports live better then on TV. I like the movies and all sorts of music, and fishing but wont stick the worm on. I like to dress up sometimes and feel sexy. I want to have a friend for a relationship and not just dating which i dont mind dating or making new friends but eventually for the long run I would enjoy a man to complete my family. I want someone that believes in God and cares about their health. I was married for 9ys. I never did on line dating thought this would be an easier way to test the water :)

First Date
Open to try new things :-) I love the outdoors!


Mail Settings
To send a message to WakeUpWithASmile you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 36.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke