nugirl29
Age: 30
Friends
Caligirlness
Age: 30
Dating
WafflesyUnico
Age: 26
Friends
Latinachick429: A Gem among Pebbles =)
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Modesto, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity Taurus with Brown
Intent
Latinachick429 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Substitute Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I Am Here To Meet New People As Friends And Nothing Else. So If You Want A Relationship Or Fwb I Am Not Your Girl!! Anyways, I am an easy going person. I currently work as a Substitute Teacher, but I'm Currently In The credential Program. I am the kind of girl that goes to Mass every Sunday. I am Catholic and even though I may not agree with a few things they believe in, I am a proud Catholic. You don't have to go to mass every Sunday, but please don't disrespect my religion. I love meeting different people with different beliefs. I don't have to agree with you but I'll respect your beliefs. I love movies and music. I also love Baseball, Football, and Mix Martial Arts. I listen mostly to hip hop and Rap music but I give all types of music a chance. My Hobbies are (when I have time) reading, writing, house projects, and spending time with my friends. I usually spend most of my time with my family. I'm extremely family oriented. There is so much more I can write, but I really dont like writing about myself so I'll think about what to write later!


Email Suga_Suga209@Yahoo.Com


Mail Settings
To send a message to Latinachick429 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States