S.Hernandez87: "We loved with a love that was more than love"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San bernardino, California
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
S.Hernandez87 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Let you know later







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
Watchin sports like -mma baseball football and basketballExercisingWhatever sounds fun
Hangin out with friends as familyMoviesAnd pretty much anything that can keep me occupied

About Me
I'm an easy goin guy, i try not to stress too much. I've had some set backs but I'm workin my ass of to turn those into comebacks. I recently got back into school and goin for a degree in administrative justice or emt courses and pursue some kind of career in law enforcement or firefighter... not really sure but i just wanna be able to help people. go home at night and actually feel like i made a difference in this mad world... i volunteer with my work. i like to try to give back with my time.. you can always earn money you lose, spend, or give away but time is something you cant get back so i feel its more important to give... I love music. Country is my choice over most but i like all types from rock to rap Country to oldies. I like being out doors on beautiful days. Anything else you want to know just ask... Hope to hear from you soon...

First Date
I try to keep things simple... Just wanna hang out first do anything fun and see where it goes...