Allicizu
Age: 50
Dating
ironshovel: chivalry is not dead
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Cheektowaga, New York
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
ironshovel Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
manufacturing


dating
2/2/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hello

Clearly, trying to get by with limited info and my rugged good looks isn't enough.
So, here's some back story to maybe get someone interested. I'm a single dad with a teenage daughter. I own a small home with a big(not big enough)garage and a big(too big)back yard. I work full time earning a good living in manufacturing. I build stuff in case you're wondering. I do enjoy the out doors. I play golf(more like landscaping) and I ride a Harley(I have two, one to ride and one to work on). I would like to find someone that's easygoing and stress free to be around. Let's face it, at our age, nobody wants to put up with a bunch of drama. Here's something else to consider, I don't argue. There's always a compromise to be found if you're willing to look for it.

First Date
Meet for a drink,coffee,conversation,or we can do an activity. Whatever makes you comfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ironshovel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.