sandi07151965: Searching for my best friend
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Warren, Ohio
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
sandi07151965 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Technical Support







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
FishingShooting poolPlaying bingo
Playing games on the pogo websiteTraveling/short tripsConcerts car races

About Me
ABOUT ME
I am a single female who is interested in finding a special friend. Someone to go hang out with and maybe take it to a real relationship. I would like someone who likes to go fishing, likes flea markets, bingo,
I have morals, my child is grown, I play no head games, have no drama, no baggage, lots of interests and a sense of humor.
IS THIS YOU?
A great, down to earth, kinda smart, responsible, no head games, drama, no extra baggage(girlfriends/wife), that has a lot of the same interests that I have kinda guy.
If this sounds like you, then please feel free to message me.


First Date
A cup of coffee in a coffee shop that could lead to a small picnic in the park where we could chat, walk and get to know a little about each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sandi07151965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married