AimAfame: One too many is just the beginning
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Newport news, Virginia
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
AimAfame Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Sports Medicine







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests
SportsShoppingSaving the world one tape job at a time
Cup-cakingWater sportsSunbathing
Chocolate and peanut butter anythingBaseball stadium hot dogsGirly umbrella drinks
People-watchingDriving golf carts way too fastWii just dance

About Me
There's a hell of a lot more to me than what can be captured in this paragraph, but to start: I'm smart, I'm fun, I'm outgoing, I'm witty, I'm lovable.

I'm originally from upstate NY. Came to VA for grad school and stayed for the sights and surfer boys ;) I work as an athletic trainer (no, I don't work at a gym - that's a "personal" trainer... If you're not sure what an "athletic" trainer is, please ask). My free time is spent to its fullest with the people. who matter the most to me doing whatever: bars, concerts, sporting events, movies, game nights, etc. I'm usually multitasking and always on the go, but I love nothing more than to slow down, turn off my phone, and relax with some good friends, good music and good times. My ideal relaxation days are spent on the water somewhere with a boat, a football, a campfire, an acoustic guitar, some friendly competition, a good-lookin dude at my side and a full cooler. I love live music and I can stand to listen to just about anything. I like playing co-ed softball, kickball and flag football on the beach. I really enjoy working out, especially in a non-traditional sense.

Unfortunately my life isn't always that of a rock star... Im usually very busy and keep non traditional hours. My career is constantly throwing me curveballs and I don't always have a steady schedule. All of my grad school pals have been dispersed throughout the country and I'm looking to meet some new amazing people. I have to say though, getting paid to watch sports is one of the coolest jobs you could have, hands down! You'll never get rich doing it, but my friends, family, and the company I keep make me more wealthy than I ever imagined. I'm career-driven but I have a soft and special place in my heart where a family will hopefully fit one day.

First Date
I like to individualize that to the guy it's with ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to AimAfame you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married