sonrisabella7
Age: 30
Long term
lmsoto02: Looking to meet new people
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
North richland hills, Texas
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
lmsoto02 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
2 jobs







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a very laid back person, I love to bowl, I enjoy outdoor activities. I also enjoy watching sports; but I would rather play them. I am in to tattoos and piercings. I enjoy watching all types of movies, even a chick flick every once and a while and I love to read. I do not watch a lot of TV, but I have a few shows that I am interested in like Dexter, True Blood,and Weeds. I listen to all types of music, but country is my favorite. I love to cook and bake. I am drama free, so I am looking for the same thing in a man. I have never cheated on anyone because I respect whomever is in my life and I also respect myself. I have some old fashion values and morals but with a modern twist. I love to cuddle and I am a very affectionate person. I believe friendship and honesty are important in a relationship.
If you would like to know more please just ask.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lmsoto02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married