BurghKid1: Life's a grave, dig it.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
North port, Florida
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
BurghKid1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manufacturing


dating
Chinese buffet on 51






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello, thanks for stopping by. I'm Chris and Im a decent enough guy for the most part. I don't drink or smoke and the simpler things in life are what I enjoy.
Photography is a new hobby of mine. Traveling is always fun to me. I can listen to any type of music except country. Going to concerts is fun and I've been to quite a few.
I'm looking for a girl who likes likes art, concerts, tattoos and is just cool beans. I'm not picky, please don't be afraid to send a message. I'm really looking forward to meeting someone and hopefully settling down soon. I have a lot to offer and I'm definitely ready and willing to give it to that special one.

I'm perfect bf material.... I don't ask a lot of questions, I'm loyal, faithful, interesting, know a lot of random things, I'm handy and helpful, and not looking for anything but time and an opportunity to get to know someone. That's it. And maybe have you take a walk with me an check out some cool stuff that you probably didn't know was around.
I can be a bit sarcastic, but it's all in good fun. Kind of like my defense mechanism, I'm working on it tho. I'm not perfect, but I'm trying.

Oh yea, every now and then I'll play some old school games from when I was a kid and sometimes I shoot pool too.

InstaGram: barfing_balloons
KIK: fred_gasburger

Just let me know if your interested at all. You might actually like what you find out about me.

First Date
Walk in the park, walk somewhere or anywhere. Dinner or ice cream or just somewhere cool to talk and get to know each other. I'm easy.