sa8ih: Say hi! I won't bite! Unkess you like it!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bellevue, Washington
Details
27 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Gemini
Intent
sa8ih wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Web Developer/E-Commerce


dating
Add me on snap: ThisIsSabih






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Sabih
I'm not perfect, but I'm pretty close! Just moved to Bellevue from Southern California. I have a lot of drive and if I was to date someone they would have to have a similar mindset. I enjoy going out and experiencing new things. If I had to name one thing I love to do more than anything else is go on adventures. Anyways If you would like to know more feel free to message me. It's hard to lay out who I am as a person in a paragraph so I'm not really gonna try. Ask me anything. I'm an open book. Oh and don't be shy. Messaging me first goes a long way.

First Date
Whatever is clever. Coffee? Or a night out getting drinks? Mini-golf, movies? Let's explore the city and try new things together. Grab a bottle and watch the sunset. Have a nice conversation while we worship the stars.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sa8ih you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 36.