jhansen414: Show me your dog, not your dog filter.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Provo, Utah
Details
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
jhansen414 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some University
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Private Contractor


dating
Lake Havasu; December 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About James
Brief summary of what to expect when you get to know me:

My work keeps me busy and I travel a lot.
I frequent different NPR podcasts.
I am an avid dog lover.
I can hold a conversation with just about anyone.
I love almost all sciences. Physics, psychology, astronomy, biology, you name it.
Music is a large part of my life.
Social media is not my scene.

What I look for in a lady

Not easily offended.
Naturally happy.
Not judgmental.
Isn't turned off by my, occasionaly, boisterous personality.
Always looking to make situations better.

I'm super easy going, easy to get to know and I'm told I'm a good listener so hit me up.
Relationships suck so I don't expect this to be easy or quick.

First Date
Smooth jazz bar and maybe snow cones after. Maybe you could share a hobby of yours with me. You like rock climbing...? Cool! Let's go!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jhansen414 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 27.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.