SHELLB3LL: Where passion lives, nothing is impossible
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Oceanside, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
SHELLB3LL Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student/Property Management


dating
Supercross with friends: Feb. 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Michelle
I am a firm believer that ACTIONS speak louder than WORDS; however, I feel it is necessary to put some things out there that will help you determine if you might be interested in more than appearance. Here it goes:

I am very respectful, open, and honest, sensitive, but very strong.

I have been raising my two daughters (5 and 8 years old) mostly on my own for more than 4 years and work hard every day to set a good example for them to follow. I could not be more proud of such loving, little souls.

I was born and raised in Michigan and have been in North County for ten years. I still have those small town/country girl traits which make me a perfect balance between tom-boy and girly girl.

I don't mind getting my hands dirty or sweating when it comes to work or working out, or heck...just plain having fun, but I am very lady like at the same time. Shooting guns with family, helping my dad and brothers in the garage or under a car, construction, and providing a helping hand on my friends' farms with lots of horses are some of my favorite past times.

I'm active in the outdoors and live a pretty healthy lifestyle through fitness, nutrition, and various outdoor adventures. I couldn't live life any other way; however, cheat meals and relaxation is also important.

I don't watch t.v., but enjoy movie nights on occasion. I am looking for someone that values life and relationships so much that he "limits" the distractions of t.v., computer, and social networking to engage in other things that are too often taken for granted.

Chemistry is a special thing and I will put my whole heart into anything that feels right. I'm not a casual dater and will not go out on a date just to pass time. I'm looking for a real connection with an honest, caring man who has as much to offer as myself.

Reach out if you think we might be a good match.

Best wishes! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to SHELLB3LL you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke