ifudontsuceed
Age: 45
Friends
nitsirk101: Hello!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
nitsirk101 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
elementary teacher


dating
Happy New Year! Second one from the right.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests

About Me
I grew up in San Diego. I have one 5 year old daughter. I teach elementary school. I like hiking, camping, reading, traveling and snowboarding. I go to a non-denominational Christian church. I am looking for a man who goes to church or at least would go with me. A fit, responsible, honest and handsome Christian man. I think I would mesh better with a man who has young children/child or at least a man who likes children. I am pretty conservative politically and domestically. God Bless.

First Date
Coffee, drink


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to nitsirk101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke