patioflower: Looking for a keeper :o)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Spencer, Massachusetts
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
patioflower Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Systems Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Not looking for a hookup. I'm looking for a down to earth guy, with a sense of humor who likes to have fun. Someone who likes to go out and do things and be adventurous but can also enjoy sitting at home watching a movie. Life is more fun when you have someone to share it with.


I'm independent, honest and loyal. I like to get my hair & nails done but I'm definitely not high maintenance lol. I like to travel. I also like hiking and camping (as long as I have access to a shower lol). I like boating, motorcyling, snowmobiling, gardening, the beach. I like to make people laugh. My favorite music is blues based and rock, but I have been known to sing along to Mack the Knife with my girlfriend after a couple drinks. I love to see live bands. I like art and veer towards the liberal side of things. I know what my dog is thinking, and swear I can hear him talk sometimes. I've heard him laugh when he steals my socks. People tell me I look like Meryl Streep. Let's have some fun and see where it goes.


First Date
coffee, drinks, lunch, go for a walk, see if there's chemistry


Mail Settings
To send a message to patioflower you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.