mrs_somerhalder: ****you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Livermore, California
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
mrs_somerhalder Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
dog mom







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
im immature in the best possible way. im a pretty mellow laid back person. I'm here to meet people and make friends maybe find my other half, you never know. Im not in school. I'm a las positas drop out and probably won't be going back to school. I'm inbetween jobs right now but I prefer to work with animals. i am very 420 friendly.
I like going to the beach, going on long walks with my dogs, road trips and random adventures or just hang out and watch movies and be lazy.

They should really separate the people that are serious about meeting people and the ones that are bored and on there phones.
IG: mrgreenbunny

First Date
Walk in the park? Something quick and easy at first to feel each other out then whatever sounds fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mrs_somerhalder you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 19 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married