BigdeeC007: where are all the fun guys !
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Penn yan, New York
50 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Gemini
BigdeeC007 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
nurse assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi.... this is a little hard . To talk about myself.. Im a mother of 2 kids. I work full time. I would like to meet someone that isnt into games. I dont have head space. Someone that really knows how to treat a lady. Has old fashion values. he should have his life in order. and really have time and wants to date.
I am not overweight im not interested in overweight guys. I like to do many things ... I think it all depends on the company you are with. doing day trips or going somewhere you havent been, just to go.. .I like to go out to dinner but home cooked meals are fine too. I like to listen to country. I think life is ment for sharing... I just havent ment my special guy friend yet.

First Date
My first date would be a chance to get to meet over a cup of coffee, maybe a walk through a park. something very low key but both enjoy the outing.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to BigdeeC007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married