Dream_Catcher_1: Good life :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, UK
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Indian, Scorpio
Dream_Catcher_1 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
IT Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Hindi

About Jay
Hi all, I am Jay and I work for a financial organisation based in Canary Wharf, London.

I did my MBA from one of the top universities of UK and also hold degrees i.e. Masters in Commerce and Bachelor of Commerce.

I have a passion for travelling and was lucky enough to visited number of countries. One of the strongest desires of mine is to cover all the continents of the world and believe South America will be my next destination.

I am an active person and believe fitness is a key to happiness, success and healthy life. I regularly trained myself in gym which helped me in successfully completing the Tough Mudder : Mud Run , Obstacle Race held at Yorkshire.



First Date
I will play guitar for her and hope she will like it and then will take her to some nice place and hope everything will be alright after that... finger cross :)