iHeartPink714
Age: 35
Dating
ocean_sun25: Hi, how are you ?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Buena park, California
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ocean_sun25 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Program Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
**All of my pictures are from this year **

I would just want to get to know someone, have a good time accompanied by good laughter for example, going to a movie, have a drink somewhere or dinner. Something simple to start off with . Take things one day at a time. Then we could take it from there . Please don't message me if all you want is sex, thank you.

I like all types of music for the most part . I do like to travel. Summer is my favorite season. I love to watch cheesy romantic movies at the same time I do enjoy a good scary movie . I'm a homebody type of girl at the same time I do like to get out there . I would love to do more of the outdoors. New adventures don't scare me . I'm not an average girl on the skinny side ... I'm regular average and I'm not scare to say it because I have a "great heart " ...
I'm someone who likes to have good communicate and be honest. I'm not into games. I am shy at first once I get to know you it goes away . I don't like to pretend to be someone who I'm not .

You want to hangout: lets hangout
You just want to be friends: let's be friends
You want to meet for coffee: Lets meet for a cup of coffee
You want to take things slow:: I would love that as well
You want just a friend with benefits: sorry I'm not interested

I enjoy : concerts , movies , happy hour , comedy clubs , watching a baseball or a soccer game.
Best of all having family time :-)