Age: 42
Age: 41
SRR75: Looking to find some one special its time
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Gilbert, Arizona
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aries with Brown
SRR75 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
crane operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years

About Me
Looking to find some one to compliment my single father of 2 great boys that live with me in our home..Love to ride dirt bikes and everything out doors..ive been single for 2 1/2 years and yes that's all way single ..been on few dates here and their but it just was not their boys are 13 and 15 and have had time heal from their change in now its possible for me to find that special some one in my life boys are my world so if you don't like kids then im not the person your looking for..ive been in az.for over a year now and life is if you think I might be some one you want to get to now drop me a line..thank you for name is Shannon ,hey no laughing lol and yes as u can see im a man!!!!

First Date
i could take you were i would like to go but what fun would that be being realistic after chating i would be able to make that decision and find that place that we both could enjoy.

Mail Settings
To send a message to SRR75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.