esty0380: Live, laugh and love!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Norcross, Georgia
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Aries
Intent
esty0380 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
self employed since 2001.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language English



About Me
Well let's see here....I'm Funny, out going, honest, I know what I want in life so I'm very confident. But with that being said I'm also kind, giving, sweet, romantic and love to please. I spend my summers at lake fishing or just hanging out with friends and family. I like comedy shows, baseball games, working out, motorcycle riding, mountain biking, boating, salsa dancing and alway love learning new things. I listen to all types rock, rap, r&b, hip hop, alternative, country, Latin salsa, bachata reggeton the list goes on. My favorite sport is baseball . If I could live any where in the world it would be Southern California because I love summer time and the diverseity in cultures. My passion is sales, business management, and marketing. I started my own contracting business 15 years ago and we are still going strong and successful. I believe that if you want to have a happy life you must stay active and set goals that challenge you to be a better person. If you want to know more just ask. happy fishing !!

First Date
I think a first date can be any where if you have great company, good conversation, and laughter over dinner and drinks.


Mail Settings
To send a message to esty0380 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 40
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.