GrnBeez: Hey! I'm Right Here!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Honolulu, Hawaii
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
GrnBeez is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Selling jokes on the beach







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Tee
No kids. I have all my teeth :) I may be obsessed with Vegas, well not obsessed but I do love to travel. I like to eat at hole in the walls places. I'm a goofy girl. Joking around is my forte. Down to earth girl, super chill and that's a promise! If you've already got a girl, save the drama, don't make her mad or get me involved in that mess. If you're just here to play games, don't even bother, I'm a simple chick and those kind of things just doesn't interest me. I could be pretty crafty, I love music, shooting ranges; yes I have good aim! ;) (just puting that out there). I can't hold back from laughing while telling a joke. I enjoy painting, cruzin, I may have OCD (cleaning monster), my hair could be a bit wild at times and I love watching movies! So, if sound interesting enough, shoot me a message. Thanks for actually reading! Happy Fishing!

First Date
Coffee? Concert? Movies? Happy hour? Hiking?


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to GrnBeez you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 23
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married