Fixingmyheart12: My ideal is not reality.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San bruno, California
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Asian, Scorpio
Fixingmyheart12 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Straight Edge
Ask me

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
My best friend told me I wouldn't be happy if I would be alone. She is somewhat right. I want to be with someone who cares for me and whom I would care for. I don't want to be with someone just to be with somebody. I need to have chemistry with a man. I want to be in an exclusive relationship and share my forever with him. But I really don't want to get married. You have to convince me to change my mind on this.:)

Please no lies. If you have someone in your life and
you're working on your relationship, you shouldn't be on
here. Unless you have given up entirely and
have made it official to her.

That is just being fair to all parties. And don't have double standards. If it's not okay for a woman to sleep around, it should not be okay for a man as well. I do not want any drama. My life is very simple. I have a 17-year old son who soon would be in college. I have been both father and mother ever since his birth. A good kid. I have done a good job. I now have time to date and travel and hopefully find someone who likes most of what I like. I am willing to relocate for you. Btw, I don't live in the gym. My work has me moving all day long so I cherish the days I'm off to rest and recharge.


I wonder if one can custom order a man. I know exactly what I want... TALL, not so tall, well mannered, gainfully employed, funny , loving , tender, good communicator, good listener, demonstratively sweet.eye color: blue, green, hazel, brown. Body type: muscular, athletic, average, Loves music, Cleans up well. Respectful yet a little "dirty". Excited about life, about making love, traveling, laughter, kisses, hugs.. Likes Captain America and Ironman! Batman and Spiderman..Somebody save me!!!

Tell me, do you have the time to date? Or are stuck up making ends meet? Are you ready for a relationship or do you only want to play games?
Extra 10 Pts if you work with law enforcement or the medical field.

SCAMMERS BEWARE. I am more than happy to report you to authorities:) So if you know better, keep off my profile and don't message me with your crap.

First Date
Walk in the beach for summer. A day of wine tasting would be delightful for fall. Cozy fireplace with you in winter.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fixingmyheart12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke