Kimmyc78
Age: 35
Dating
overfourty: looking for my first/last kiss.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Lavista, Nebraska
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
overfourty is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Teresa
I am a single woman looking for my best friend/partner. I would like to find someone to spend my freetime with. Would like to find someone to hang out with and see what happens. I have a great job(s), my own car ( well me and the bank) and am happy with my life. All I need is someone to share it with. I love music, hard rock to christian. I love to go to concerts, watch football, baseball and hockey and spend as much time outside when the weather is warm. In the winter time I like bowling, movies, watching movies in and a nice quiet dinner by the fireplace. I am looking for someone with a easy smile, someone who loves to laugh and is ok in a crowd or snuggling on the couch under a warm blanket. I have 2 kids, one in highschool and one in college and 2 dogs, so you must be ok with both. If you are looking for someone to spend sometime with, enjoy life with and have a good time with, Im what you are looking for.I don't want just for tonight, I want for all of tomorrows. Hope to hear from you soon. T

First Date
Go out to eat or a drink somewhere, and see what happens after that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to overfourty you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 36 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married