Gardensmoker: Looking for a fun, laid back guy
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fremont, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
Gardensmoker is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Receptionist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hobbies - I enjoy lots of random things. I love to read, mostly sci-fi/fantasy but will read pretty much anything. Listening to music. Addicted to gardening and almost always have a few new plants that are waiting to get into the ground. Love to have a cigarette while sitting in my garden, I do not smoke weed, as I guess my name implies. Go to the dog park with my dogs a lot, take them for walks or hikes, or the beach. Love going to the beach! I go camping whenever I can which is not as much as like. At least a couple times a week I'm baking, lately cookies but that changes with my mood.

Goals - I am currently trying to remodel my family's house. Nothing drastic, just flooring and painting. Hopefully that will be finished soon. I plan on going back to school in the future but not in a hurry to start. I want to enjoy life where I am now and when I'm ready to start school, I'll start but for now I'm content.

Me? - How do you talk about yourself? I could list all my acheivements or failures but that's not who I am. I'm just me. Sometimes fun and outgoing, sometime's shy and quiet, sometimes a daredevil, sometimes overly cautious... I think of myself as loving and loyal but I know at times I can have a quick temper but I'm quick to cool down as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gardensmoker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter