MsVaVirgo: I'm not special - I am a Limited Edition
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Ashland, Virginia
Details
45 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
MsVaVirgo wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Education Support







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
Busy lesbian - full-time mom of teenage/adult boys (going to have an empty nest soon), working on my bachelors degree while working part-time & just trying to make my life better. You never truly know if someone is compatible with you until you meet them. I am a big girl - trying to lose weight, but if all you can see is weight & not the wonderful person I am inside - then move on because we are not compatible. Not a U-Haul kind of woman - for the most part I'm happy where I am in my life & time will tell where my degrees lead me.

I also have no interest in bi-sexual women or women who are married to men looking for a third. I'm a woman who loves women - lesbian women.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MsVaVirgo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 60.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs