hairgirl64: In search of my mate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bowie, Maryland
50 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Taurus with Red
hairgirl64 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  

About Me
Disclaimer: I am not looking to just email and /or text... if you do not want to talk on the phone or meet in person (eventually), you are not the person for me!!!! I have nothing to hide and I would hope you are the same. do not have to be in the best shape in the world or be a "gym rat", but my preference is someone who takes their health seriously and at least does work out sometimes!!!!~~~~~I am a successful, optimistic, and fun person who loves to be active. I enjoy working out, sports and sporting events, outdoors, music (especially old-school hip-hop, R&B, and jazz), and traveling. I have a great (and sarcastic?!?) sense of humor and enjoy that in my partner as well. I love to go out and try new foods and experiences and love all types of people. I also like to stay home and relax, so basically I would say I am very versatile. I am looking for a man who is intelligent (but not too serious),hard working (but not a workaholic), and has time to spend with me (but is not ready to live together after the first date!!!!). I prefer a man to be taller than myself (as I love to wear heels when I go out!!), but I definitley do not discriminate. If you are seriously interested I would love to talk with you....

Gifts Received